You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit Family!! What was YOUR 1st blog post you authored on here, and WHY? | E.12 | Post it!! | Community Engagement Series.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey @barrydutton :)

My first post was revisited Here The original post was a snippet of my first short story - Dusty the Demon Hunter.

Wow, what I didn't know back then!

You were one of the first I interacted with if I remember correctly. I'm glad to see you still going strong! :)

Sort:  

I don't remember if I was one of the first but I know I have worked hard chatting with a lot of people in a year here LOL.

I always love hearing from you, you know that!

You are a legend!!!

Thanks for commenting....

--

Have a good day!

Haha! As my Grandad would say... legend is 'leg end' looking at it another way ;)

Yeah I know I always feel welcome when I chat with you :) Thank you for that.

Keep on Steemin on! <3

You too sister, I love hearing from you!!

Thanks for commenting today, it is appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69