Sort:  

I must admit that I took the heavy workload off Ginabot (she was really acting up because I gave her so much to do. The girl definitely needs a raise) and switched to Partiko for my mentions and replies. I haven't tried using my reward points yet. I believe you can turn them into a vote, but I'm not 109% sure of that.
I think the app lacks some features, but it is indeed very useful to check comments and replies

Hello, thanks for checking us out! We are constantly adding new features and we have recently adding chatting on Android! Feel free to check it out! And let us know if you have any questions!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for mentioning us!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81