Steem Poll Update - Dominant Zodiac Sign Among Steemit Members

in #steemit7 years ago

This is an update of the Steemit Poll for the dominant Zodiac Sign among Steemit Members.

We appreciate your participation!

Please enter your Zodiac Sign in the "Comment Box", if you haven't done so already. Your birthdate is optional.

This poll will be updated in 48 hours.

Thank you for participating. Have a great day!

Michael Stobierski

@michaelstobiersk

https://sites.google.com/site/artbymichaelstobierski/home/gallery

Sort:  

03-01-1988

That would make your sign Pisces! Thank you for responding!

That's right I'm a piscean earth dragon if you want to be very precise 😃

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Since there's a tie - please add one more Sagittarius!!

Very good! Thank you for responding! Right now your sign is #1!

As it should be :)

11-01-1988
thanks @michaelstobiersk
100% upvote and resteem

Your sign is Scorpio! Thank you for responding! I sent you a token of my appreciation. 👍🏼🌝

Hi my friend Up&Resteem

Thank you very much for visiting and commenting and resteeming! I sent you a token of my appreciation. 👍🏼🏆👌🌝

You are welcome my friend

28-06-1985
Upvote Resteem

That would make your sign Cancer. Thank you very much for visiting and commenting and resteeming! I sent you a token of my appreciation.

Amazing work. great sir.

I want to sign..
Libra 07-10-1984

Thank you for responding! Have a great day!

Thank you for visiting and commenting! 👍🏼😀

Libra 30-09-1985

Virgo 30/04/1988

Thanks @michaelstobiersk great for new work.
12-05-1984
Upvote and Resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67917.78
ETH 3516.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72