How do you Hobby?

in #steemit7 years ago

So now that all of my time won't be spent on school work and recovering from school work by binge watching netflix and getting dumb high, I am trying to find a hobby that I can really enjoy. So...

What do my fellow Steemers do in their free time other than Steem? What cool hobbies do you guys have?

I find it so interesting to see what calms other people and the unique activities that really make people feel happy, relaxed and fulfilled! Below is my most recent creation that passed about two hours but just made me netflix binging problem WORSE hahaha

When you're too lazy to hold your laptop but not too lazy to build something that holds your laptop

IMG_2939.jpg
(You may have also seen it on my bff @bryguy 's recent post - and if you haven't, check him out! He is cool and talented and i love him)

So comment below and tell me all about your hobbies or some things you would love to start doing if you suddenly had more free time than you knew what to do with?

Enjoy your Sunday guys!

Sort:  

Steemit could be your number 1 hobby!
Apart from Steemit, I love making music, and making photos :)

Congratulations @michaelscott! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54