Sort:  

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

I just followed you....these THUGS saw an upvote, so they just came back and downvoted again....I need your help to get everyone to network together and gang up on these THUGS like this guy and stop this crap...he must have been one those bullies in school and got away with it....the community needs to crush him hard to set the example NOT to do this here....

thank you...I have read about these types of people in Steemit...but this is bad...REALLY bad....yes, the community needs to STRIKE back fro these bullies and totally crush this hate from these idiots...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56