You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Distribution of reputation levels / Verteilung der Reputationslevel

in #steemit7 years ago

Man i'm as along for ride as you are! lol
I agree that that out followers following, should have a feed section.
Remember this being block chain tech, and new to community its going to be under development for a while. Just like Facebook evolved so will steemit. Im not sure how to generate any more money than the next. More less just be you man and look a few people you can visit regularly and build each others page, gets your friends on steemit.

Sort:  

I can agree with that. It's just time consuming. I also have a site that I do work on. Thank for the feed back. I wish you well...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43