Steemit Birthday. 😬 steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

Not sure how I missed both my 1st and 2nd steemit Birthdays.

Only just realised I was 2 in September. So. Happy Birthday to me. 🎼🎵🎶🎼

I would like to thank everyone who has made my Steemian life one of excitement and roller coasters with hard forks and compliments and upvotes and downvotes(only a few luckily) and everything In-Between.

Old School Steemit. Back in the day.

I love this platform and what its initial ethos was and meant to be. I have been in blockchain and crypto for a while now and the first thing that drew me to this "new" technology was the ethos and new visionary aspect of it. The fact that we the people finally had a vehicle to stick it to "the man" the banksters and all of those who refuse to share the wealth of the world.

The idea that their is indeed enough for all is one of the main reasons I find myself intrigued with new blockchain platform and DApps and a bunch of open channels and projects that, if done correctly, could mean a better life for all.

Partiko. My favourite way to @steemit on the go.

There have been many Dapps for steemit that has come and gone. It seems @partiko is one of the few that have managed to stick around. Thank you @partiko keep up the good work.

BACK TO @STEEMIT
The fact that the ordinary guy could create a world around him that could possibly improve lives. That in essence is how I see blockchain technology and I hang on to that idea and gives me renewed hope in humanity and the thought that fundamentally we as humans are good by nature.

It's been a long road of ups and downs in my blockchain life. Some success and lots of failures on the road to learning what works and what does not. And still learning as I go along. Just trying to do the right thing and make a better life for both myself and others.

I look forward to many more years on one of my favourite platforms and wish everyone all the best and success with our steemit family and community.

Thank you again @steemit @steem @partiko community/family. Your hardwork keeping our platforms running efficiently is greatly appreciated.

Stay kind and always do your best to do better.

Happy Friday everyone. Find the beauty.

And oh.
🎼🎵Happy @steemit Birthday to me.🎶🎼😬😬😬

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 7.82% upvote from us for your 770 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy birthday ! Yeih! I gues you have missed your 1st last year and now fortunately you've recognized your 2nd :D

😬 Thank you. Guess I will have to have a double celebration then. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

!trdovoter 100

Sorry, @theguruasia you’ve reach daily limit of 10 successful TRDO calls!
Please try again tomorrow!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @theguruasia, 100% upvote has been shared with your successful call on the post that shared by @michaeljn!


Support @trendotoken projects by delegating : 100SP , 200SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 2000SP

Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61220.17
ETH 2979.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73