STEEMIT 1000 Club - Nearly there!!! 10 more to go :-)

in #steemit7 years ago

steemit_1000.jpg

I have been on @steemit for a while now, and am about to hit 1000 followers. I am by no means an expert on this platform and in fact am probably below average with regards to the usual stats. I have however really come to love @steemit and the wonderful community we have on this platform.

I still seem to get much less rewards for my posts than I think they are maybe worth, lol not all of them of course but some. That has not deterred me though, as I truly just enjoy posting when I have a moment and am still a huge fan of the ethos and basic philosophy which drives this platform.

We have encountered some mishaps in the system but overall it still is one of the best platforms out there. We have also just recently taken heavy blows with crypto taking huge dive and is still battling trying to ward off the bears and hopefully spring back into action soon.

At the time of posting @steem is at: $1.87 and SBD =$1.89. While some may see this as a time to run away, I see it as the perfect time to get more and increase my portfolio. Basically ALL crypto is on a massive sale right now. So I usually try to buy up as much as I can. I wish I did have some extra cash lying around right now to purchase crypto at these lovely prices.

Anyway, back to my 1000. I would really like to sum up by saying that @steemit has come a very long way with regards to what it is and what it has come to represent. I do think my initial attraction to the platform has been well justified and may @steemit continue to grow and be a shining light to all those other platforms that names will remain unmentioned. Showing what sharing and caring is about and allowing the average guy to benefit in however small or big way by sharing the revenue and allowing the decentralised idea to have a practical use in everyday humans.

Long live @steemit. Stay blessed and continue the good work :-)

BUY BUY BUY (as much as I can) and hold and increase steem power. That is my plan of action in this "opportune/trying" times :-)

Please help me reach my 1000.
Thank you in anticipation.

Sort:  

Thank you, you are a star :-)

Upvoted and Follow! :D

Thank you :-)

Thanks for your upvote! Followed and upvoted you!

Autre.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80