1001 - I Did it - Yay!!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

steemit_1000.jpg

I would like to thank my Mom, my Dad, without them I would not be here, friends and family, and everyone who supported me, and thank you to God, and of course my huge following. 1001 I made it, showing that dreams do come true, if you stay focused, you can achieve anything you put your mind to.

This really means a lot to me. Struggling through the hundreds and finally reaching the dream of 1000. Thank you to the "Steemit Guild" haha

Not sure what that means though - do I get a badge? lol.

Long live @steemit. :-)

Sort:  

Thank you to @scandinavianlife for your continued support, much appreciated. you are a star.
stay blessed.

Thanks for your upvote! Followed and upvoted you!

Happy2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50