You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Video Tutorial for SteemOcean.com

in #steemit6 years ago

The mighty @haejin has revealed his true self! He's not a donkey, thats racist against donkeys.
Hes just a plain old D-Bag! I dont recall @hendrix22 or @lyndsaybowes being racist towards you. Yeah you were called a donkey so what? Yeah they made some memes that hurt your feelings, but were funny as fuck! Racist?
No, I reject that.

Truth is you are no better than the central bankers. The way I see it is you are running a ponzi scheme here on Steemit. But you can change. You can still make money here just stop the ponzi scheme!

So flag me I dont give a fuck! Im here for the Steemit community and not for financial gain.

Sort:  

Well said! Thank you for clearing that up.

Wow, if I could make $13 off a comment, I WOULD NOT BE UPVOTING MYSELF!!!

81% of the upvotes he gives, are to himself (last 14 days):

Source: http://steemreports.com/outgoing-votes-info/?account=haejin&days=14

He has awarded himself $3168.078 in SBD just in the last 7 days.

Source: http://steemocean.com/voter/haejin

He must think very highly of his own content! I am a minnow and I have not upvoted my self for a month. I prefer to use my limited power to upvote others.

You're gonna love this, his greatest content, in comments, self-upvotes, on smiley face memes :) Here is the wall of Shame:

30 bucks for a shit eating grin? Sounds like he fancies himself a super model!

It's quite common for these scams to be based around one person (usually male), we saw it with the televangelists – now we see it with the reward pool rapists.

@andyfishman, bless you for using your vote power to uplift others, it really is a feat! <3 <3 <3 You're doing great work, keep it up!

I try and hit minnows who have few votes and little $$ on a post they obviously worked hard on. I always drop a comment on their work too, something meaningful, not just a "nice post"comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64