Celebrating Steemit milestone of 500+ followers and the beginning of my second half on steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all great people of steemit community, I am so happy to celebrate how far I have gone on steemit. You all know the truth that steemit is no beans and you have to be very strong at heart before you can survive on this platform. It's no place for lazy people.

image

First half on Steemit

I joined steemit July this year and found out that 80% of those who registered the same period with me relented because they all thought it was a get rich quick ponzi scheme. Well that aside

I have encountered a lot on my journey so far and it's worth more than gold to me.

Everyday I keep on learning new things and people with how they feel about life, I love how transparent this platform is.

It got to the point that I understood that steemit is beyond just post and begging others to curate your post..

I got to know we need that building strong relationships with others is very important and should be cherished more than the sbd we expect from our post.

Steemit has improved my thought about life, given me secured hope to my future and will also positively correct the ills in my society...


BEFORE I CONTINUE, KINDLE CHECK OUT WHAT STEEMIT MEANS TO ME


My Gratitudes

I want to use this opportunity to show my gratitude to @destinysaid, @ehiboss, @gbenga and @fisteganos who came to my rescue at the point I almost gave up on steemit.. @destinysaid made steemit easy for me to understand and I gladly shared the goodnews for others to benefit.

Kudos to other Nigerian steemians like @ejemai, @eurogee, @discovery @steve1122 @greenrun @nairadaddy @surpassinggoogle @maryfavour @illuminatus @ogochukwu and others supporting different steem communities also promoting steemit in Nigeria..

Much love to @steemnaira community, my family @dante31 @stevenmosoes @phunke @aauthespian1 @softboy112 @nmalove @tfame3865 and others. Thanks for keeping it real.


@lloyddavis @libertyteeth @spotlight @stsl and @GMuxx. Thank you for your curation support

@curie @blocktrades @minnowsupport and @ocd I love you guys for the big support to minnows


We pray God gives us the strength to ofline decentralize our society.

I am so happy entering another dimension understanding that my success possibilities are sure.

With a clear heart I say thanks to everyone that has supported my steemit journey.


Now I am Ready for the Second Half on Steemit

Yes. It's time to share the love to more people around me. It's time to spread steem Gospel all over Nigeria.
It's time to spend more quality time getting new people to our steem eco system.
I am so ready for this.

I will be achieving this project through entertainment and with my experience as an event planner.

I won't be able to do this without your support too.

So let's keep steeming on till everyone around you is a steemian.

It's your Blockchain Entertainer @michaelcj


No hate

One Love

One Platform

God Bless Steemit


michaelcj.jpg

Thanks to @skyleap for designing my first ever portrait

IF you will like to support my second half on steemit, KINDLY GIVE SUGGESTIONS, UPVOTE AND FOLLOW ME

THANKS

Sort:  


Dear @michaelcj
We just stopped by to see how you're doing on your post. And we found out that your post is actually good.

Keep it up.


You just got a cupvote☕☕☕


Visit @steemitcritic to read our introductory post to know more

@michaelcj

I'm really proud being a member of your Steemit family and I'm also a proud member of the steemnaira

The journey sure hasn't been easy, but we're happy we didn't give up like others did.


Let the journey continue, because it seems endless but we will surely get there.

More graces bro

Long live steemnaira community

That's the spirit Bro. Long live #Steemit too.

Hey bro @michaelcj. Congrats on reaching this important milestone on STeemit. I'm glad to have met someone like you with a cheerful spirit, a sharing heart and a happy feet. The way I saw you make some moves on one of your videos tells me that you are really our favourite blockchain entertainer.

I look forward to more formidable relationships with you as we aascend this ladder of success here on STeemit and beyond. Cheers man! You rock!

#Hug-Challenge!

Thank man for keeping it real. Staying positive is the remedy.

Bordaly congratulation
I hope to start seeing you make positive impact on your followers

Sure I have be trying my best to do that. Thanks for stopping by.

Well done on your new attained height. Keep steeming highh!

Thank you @gloglo. I really do appreciate your comment on my blog

The pleasure is all mine. Keeping making head way.

Congratulations @michaelcj
A true leader is known through his followers.
Keep riding.

Congratulations on this great milestone. Let's wait for the three figures. ✌️👍

Haha. sure boss. it will be greater than the former. thank you so much

Well done. Let's keep pushing.

Congrt boss more celebration ahead @michaelcj

sure bro. same to you too

Nice post :) @michaelcj
Hope u ll visit my post

Hello @michaelcj
We have given you our still tinnie-winnie upvote!
You have been spotted by @steemnaira to possess rare gem!

So what can we do than to seal the deal, give you our tiny upvote and celebrate you, for everyone has something to offer.

We welcome you to the #untalented family. Feel free to come around for its a home with us. Flaws allowed, so relegate reservations and play with that beautiful mind of yours, let's tap into more hidden aspects of you. No average, no bum, just awesome you and the best version of YOU is a gift to humanity everytime. Stay awesome!

Join the steemgigs community on discord

https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

#untalented is a branch of @steemgigs. If you would like to offer your service in building the dreams of other steemians, you can do so under #steemgigs.

However, if you want to experience full blown freedom and grow in confidence about your gifts and talents, share under #untalented.

We aim to create historical moments in the genre of touching lives and you can support us if you desire, by voting on steemgigs for witness. Simply click here

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

and type steemgigs in the first search box.

Just incase you find any level or form of gifts, talents, attempts at out-of-the-boxness, or any steemian low in confidence about their abilities, worth, etc; please don't let it slip emptily by.
Kindly call on me! Simply reply to any such post and add @steem-untalented or #untalented to your reply and i will be there to upvote, acknowledge, strengthen and encourage them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64