You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The long-awaited "International Steemit Music Video"

in #steemit6 years ago

Wooahhh!!! My goodness, man @kennyroy. I was having goosebumps all the way from the start till the end of this video. Thank you! 😎
More power!

Sort:  

Mee too..I am having a goosebumps while watching the music video..

You did a great job compressing all videos @kennyroy !

Congratulations!!!

Why did you not join @phantum04?! Wanna hear your voice 😁

Of course I want too...I miss that. Hope I was able to join.Can we make our own video too with my group?

If you want to join on the next event and other group you have, will be great!

Oh thank you..I will inform them..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62891.03
ETH 3103.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89