You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook Wallet Fridays! Show Me Yours! | E. 53 | That's Right. Think on That. A New Series for Outreach and to give FB the business for profiting off your time & surveilling you. Send this to Someone You Know!

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks. Sorry they keep doing that. I was off steemit for a while, because I was transitioning jobs, and had a lot going on in my life, but I’m back now. The community here is so great, and it’s nice that our content isn’t filtered like Facebook. I know steemit is just beta site right now still, but hopefully more people will eventually transition from Facebook and other social sites to here. It really is an amazing platform where people can speak their minds, and be who they want to be without their content being controlled.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50