You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: By Losing Myself, I Found Myself

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi cali-girl, thank you for an honest post! I think you have a really good way with words and I do believe that you will do great on steemit one day! Have you heard of voiceshares? It's a steemit project for people batteling depression and people who want to help. Do check it out if it's new to you! We also have our own discord, feel free to join in :) You can also tag your posts with voiceshares when you write about depression. Thanks for your honest words and keep being great :)

Sort:  

Hi @mialinnea! I wasn't familiar with voiceshares until now, so thanks for letting me know about it. I changed one of my tags for this post to #voiceshares :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32