You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discover The Secrets Jerry Banfield Used To Make $32,616.66 On Steemit In Just 78 Days And Use Them To Produce Hundreds More Dollars Or Views For Each Of Your Future Posts!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I just signed up to Steem last july 2016 but didn't do a thing on my account. I decided to get back on my account and take Steem as my new crypto currency.. Thank you very much for sharing this, Really helpful. God bless!.

Sort:  

@mhui!, thanks for your feedback and welcome to Steemit!

Some Steemians who have been posting regularly since last summer are doing incredibly well, such as @sweetsssj, whose statistics will be available in several days.

God bless!

Kabayan! Tara, sali ka sa usapan: https://discord.gg/Q7WDDRe.
(Steemit Philippines Server) You can get help from friends there. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65