the World like a Prison to Believers and Paradise to Unbelievers

in #steemit7 years ago

C360_2017-08-02-19-29-00-792.jpg

Everyone wakes Awake from Sleep to hear Birds chirp voice.
Not like what happened in Syria, they woke up with the sound of bombs, rockets, missiles, rifles and others.
Forgive me, my Muslim brother, I am very ashamed to not Help You, I can only Pray.
Do not Forget to be Grateful for God Delight given to Us.
Allah Along with You O Brother and God Will Retaliate For Enemies Who Try to Eliminate Islam in this World.
Blessed to the Beloved in the World, You Will Be Raised by You by God Almighty

Sort:  

When I see this picture, my heart started to think it's near me. My mind changes. Science says that your mind changes after you go for a walk in greeny places

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57