You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strong Independent @YallaPapi Don't Need No Whale

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi Yallapapi,

I AM IN…

It is a very good idea and the best is that you already found money to put it in practice.
I am @mfederi, tax lawyer and entrepreneur working in London and Paris as consultant.
I have join Steemit in November 2017 but really begin to post in march 2018.
I am following the crypto-currency market and more particularly interested in the regulations aspects and the public adoption.

Like you, I have a few projects in the blockchain area and still learning as I am not a dev.
I don’t know if Steemit whale and Minnows system will last, but it is not written that we cannot change the system or create others.

Regards

Sort:  

Hi Yallapapi,

I AM IN…

It is a very good idea and the best is that you already found money to put it in practice.
I am @mfederi, tax lawyer and entrepreneur working in London and Paris as consultant.

Nice. Welcome to the cult

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49