You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's a great time for new users to earn SBD by leaving GOOD comments.

in #steemit6 years ago

I’ve been here less than a month and my upvote is already worth .02 and yes, I’ve made most of my income by commenting. I did get a couple of boosts by joining in on contests too.

Sort:  

Contests are great, I think that was my first real big boost. It was a greatest achievements and failures byy @anomadsoul I got a great upvote which gave me faith in the steemit community and prompted me to continue interacting in the community, when it paid out I turned it into steem and powered up.

You won that? Impressive, there were soooo many people who wrote an entree!

Lol No I wish, I didn't win it, I just got an upvote that got me some traction with others. It gave me faith that others would interact with me going forward.

@insideoutlet is right, contests help too, my first month I mustn’t have pulled together 50 sbd through tiny contests. Now there are lots of big ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63916.19
ETH 3461.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50