You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Quest For One Million. Time required to build a $1,000,000.00 Steemit Account (Day 35 Results)

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey Paws - I’ve been following you for a while and see that your growth is significantly larger than mine.

I’m not surprised, as you have a niche blog BUT now I’ve found a niche too: I’m sharing my (fiction) stories.

I think I’m modeling your behavior (posting daily, commenting on relevant posts with relevant comments, attaching myself to communities, AND being genuine).

Would you like to take a look at my blog and offer some suggestions for growth? As much as I’d like what I’ve done - id like to do more (especially if others can do more with similar effort). Perhaps you can see if there’s a part of the equation I’m missing?

Sort:  

I will certainly do that later today and comment your blog accordingly.. Thank you for the comment.. I'm off to the park with my daughter now, but will hit your blog up tonight..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45