You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the #shop to Steemit! A Way To Onboard Millions!

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm excited about seeing this. I would love to receive goods for my SBD instead of having to convert them to cash - and then goods. I'm wondering about shipping... but I know that as a group we will find a solution.

Sort:  

Hi Metzli! Thanks for the response. We ship by e-packet from China to the US. It generally takes a max. of 2 weeks. If requested, we can ship for you to receive in 3 days, we just need to discuss and a shipping fee is charged. Let me know if there is a specific product you're interested in and we will be delighted to ship it to you asap, even on an ongoing basis. Many thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97