I've made over 7k on Steemit and I'm now traveling the world with my Steem Dollars. EDIT: added more pictures.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hi, I am going to show you how I'm travelling the world only with Steem Dollars.

Living the dream in Tahiti; let the sexy beast in you roar!


Credits: Me in Papeete traveling the world with steem dollars.

1st you have to cash out:

Send your SBD to Poloniex then convert your SBD to BTC (Bitcoins), sent them to your local exchange for me it's BX.IN.TH, then convert you BTC to your local currency (THB for me), withdraw THB to you bank account, in Thailand, it will take only 15 minutes.

Once you've done it, buy a plane ticket to a fantastic location. You are ready to travel the world with your Steems.

Paris I love you, don't forget to rent an expensive suite, after all, you've got free money.


Credits: Me near the Eiffel Tower traveling the world with steem dollars.

Paris is annoying, Rio is the place to be, tututu tutu tutu carnival, playa, g-strings and silicon boobs.


Credits: Me in Rio de Janeiro traveling the world with steem dollars.

The more you will give to Steemit the more steemit will give you back.

OOPS! I don't know what's this picture; I even forget I was in Vegas.


Credits: No fu..ing idea, total blackout.

My recipe to get upvotes in 3 easy steps

  • Get people to dream
  • Give yourself away
  • Share with the world

A quick hop in Africa, really dunno what happened in Vegas but I feel dirty; I needed a good shampoo.


Credits: Me near Bamako traveling the world with steem dollars.

I am traveling the world now, ​and I expect to show you more locations very soon.

Sydney, come on, you always wanted to take this picture with the opera in the background.


Credits: Me in Sydney traveling the world with steem dollars.

Let's go to Newyork now; I've traveled to the big Apple just to show you it can be done, don't be fooled by the photoshopped picture, believe me or not but I was there.


Credits: Me in New York City traveling the world with steem dollars.

There are much more destinations to come as I am traveling with Steemit Money around the world.

May this story be a reason to post your own article, Steemit will reward you well if have a real project.

As usual,​ I have to thanks my GF for taking the pictures.

The Bikini Guy.

UpVote if you like, join me on my incredible journey.

Sort:  

Id love to eat those rambutans

You Sir, are nuts! I am inspired.

Lol, I want to travel the world with 7k SBD.... Unfortunately it looks like you caught an STD while on vacation (it's growing out of your shorts)

Upvoted for the laugh.

Hahahah, yep when it's color is changing to green you have to pay a visit to the doc.

What is coming out of your underwear....

It's a rambutan, a fruit of thailand that looks like a ball. Hahaha

lololol! You get my vote for making me laugh!

Mayeb you earn a lot from Steemit but I don't like the way you behaves ;) it looks from your pics. This is my opinion

Come on you don't like the way I behave, lol. Comming from someone who post this: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@linda7395/donate-me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66