#1.) Just my 2 cents on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi folks,

Today is the day i start my steemit carreer :-D... im joking!
I think its realy hard to gain success on this platform.

So, today i give my two cents about the steemit community.

I am realy interested in the whole system of steemit.
But, how does it work? I realy don't understand the mechanism.
To read interesting content and give the writer some money without any complicated transaction process, is by far the best thing i have seen in the whole blogging atmosphere.
Now, maybe this is just me thinking, are the ppl just writing storys to get some cash?
Maybe this is not realy a problem, because the people can choose to give an article money and vote them up.
My force to write an article is to learn english and learn how to Blog maybe someone likes the content i am writing and we both can learn something.

Thanks for reading my first story!
I am realy new to this blogging scene and i try to learn by doing it!

*hopefully my english is getting better and better :-D

sunny greetings from Austria

Sort:  

hey methiou, schau doch mal bei @ligrev vorbei. dort findest du übersetzungen steemit betreffend und so kannst du dich schon mal ganz gut informieren. ich vote dich auch mal, viel power hab ich nicht, aber kleinvieh macht ja auch mist ;-)
ich wünsche dir viel spaß hier und ein schönes wochenende.

gern. und wenn du damit durch bist, schau dir mal diesen post an: https://steemit.com/steemit/@krystle/new-users-guide-to-steemit-etiquette-and-some-handy-tools - auch sehr zu empfehlen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00