Hello. All my friends are joining Steemit so here I am.

in #steemit8 years ago

I was a reddit lurker for a long time but one of my friends apparently paid rent with Steemit, so here I am! I heard that you can get Steem just for upvoting. I think that's cool. It makes me feel productive when I vote now.

My name is Heather. I love Harry Potter and Dr. Who. I grew up in Alaska but moved down to the lower 48's because my little island in AK started to feel smaller every year (its about 6 miles across).

My mom and I just went to Hogwarts!

I bought the shirt Im wearing in this pic with bitcoin from Rageon.com! Every year I host my EPIC annual Quidditch (Beer) Pong tournament at my house. I will definitely be sharing that story here :)

I will take some time to learn markdown better. I will make a more formal post soon, but I thought this would be a fun little thing to spark our inspiration :)

Happy to be here! I am telling all my friends to join me! (Im hiding on the top right)

#introduceyourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07