Sort:  

You got the last 2 @mermaidvampire!

To get in the list, Send 7.36 STEEM to @upvoteshares with the memo "Payment 2 Shares for @mermaidvampire , I understand how this project works and agree with all terms and conditions (https://steemit.com/steemit/@upvoteshares/upvote-shares-or-terms-and-conditions)"

I'll make a reply here once the share has been assigned to you so you can let me know the minnows you like to sponsor. I put a rule in place that everyone who gets 1 or more Upvote Shares during a round can at most be sponsored 1 Minnow Share (just to avoid extreme circle jerks) I'll ask Angela to assign 1 of them to someone else and feel free to Sponsor one of the Minnow Shares you can give away to her. Thanks !

That was the last 2? Shares are now being sold way too fast. Congrats!
I would have bought additional two shares every level open up.

I'll let you know something @jlordc
I think there is 1 more available and maybe more in case someone who reserved changes their mind. It's always possible to reserve a spot in advance before the next level is reached. Over time this is what I would like to go to more.

Great then I would like to buy that 1 available right now (or 2 shares if there are two available) :)

As for future level ups, I would like to be reserved at least 1 share (will most likely buy 2 if I have more extra steem but 1 share is more doable)

Great, I got 2 for you (see reply) (I usually get the last share as a way to reserve for future giveaways, but that can be delayed to next level)

Slowly getting in systematically over time is really one of the better ways to go about it, it also allows to always sponsor the same minnow friend and also give them some continued support.

Thanks, I'll make sure to reserve a spot next rounds. You are always free to skip once it opens.

Thanks @costanza! And I already have sent the steem. :)

Yep! And I have already have two minnows in mind that I think I would continue suppporting as long as they don't give up with the platform.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, yes, you can have 1 sponsorship for angelacs. The other for benedict08. Sending fee. ^_^

Thanks @mermaidvampire 2 Shares [Share 170 & Share 171 have successfully been assigned to you.

A complete report will be made once all Level 3 shares are out. Your account is now followed by @upvoteshares and I already added you to the list at bare minimum upvote %. This will be increased once level 3 is closed down. @angelacs and @benedict08 will be given a Minnow Share Sponsorships and I will send the accounts a message you were the sponsor. The Minnow Share Upvotes will start around monday August 27th.

Thanks !

OMGosh!!! Good karma returned to me very quickly, @mermaidvampire. Thank you so much and Bless you!!!! xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98