Four Graphene Platforms, One Name - @mermaidvampire

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello, awesome Steemheads!

I am so loving the platforms where our contents earn us some cryptos for real! I am so glad that these platforms exists and it's this rewarding! I see familiar names in all 4 of them, if you aren't on these 4 then I'd recommend you check them out. I think the more they are, the better, so we can be busy making content, curating, earning, learning and having so much fun!

Today, I have finally claimed all 4 @mermaidvampire handles in all of them, so I am making this post to let everyone know that I claim to be the owner of all mermaidvampire accounts in all these platform. If you see me there, you may leave me a comment and say hi. ^_^

Are you in all these 4 platforms? If you are, drop me your links below and get a follow from me. I need more friends in these platforms. See you in all four!

Steemit

mergraph.JPG

Golos

mergraph1.JPG

Smoke

mergraph2.JPG

Whaleshares

mergraph3.JPG

witnessx.gif

If you still have room to fill since one can vote 30 witnesses, please consider voting these witnesses because they are simply awesome!

@steemgigs

@sapphic

@c0ff33a

@yehey

@good-karma

@justyy

Sort:  

I'm into Smoke.io thanks for dragging me to smoke, lolI! keep puffing! haha.

Hahaha! Puff the Magic Dargonx0x. LOL

hahaha lived by the sea...and loves that rascal puff,lol!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83