Daily Profit Sharing Report of Mermaidvampire Account Delegators - Day 8 (Feb 20, 2019 Payout)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Day 8 of the profit sharing for my account delegators. This will be the last post of this report as a daily report, I will try to have this run and distributed weekly instead to see if it will significantly make us earn more since the account will be able to roll the daily earnings before they can be distributed.

Why Am I Doing This?

I want to help inactive steemians earn passively through my account. I usually lease delegations from minnowbooster and blocktrades and it costs to much so, I was wondering if I can let people delegate to me and pay them instead to help their account grow and at the same time it makes my account grow, too. This is an experiment, I have wanted to do since I started but I did not have the confidence to do it then because I was not that committed. Now that my account consistently runs with 2-3 games, I know I can make the account profit a little and I can share it with others, thus this profit sharing project.

I am so bad with Math and I am not a brainiac with numbers but let me try to explain the breakdown of the profit sharing below. Basically, the daily income minus the daily operational costs of the account that particular day will be computed then the 40% of the profits will be shared by the delegators and me included. The 60% gain is back to the account to be able to roll more games and curate more people. Let us define operational costs, so these are my expenses in running the account that day, the services I paid like bids, monthly leases of SP (because I have) and the prizes of the games.

BTW, I am spontaneous, so let me not bother making graphs and such, I want to write things as I think of them in my head thus the format below. Please correct me or raise concerns or questions below if something is not clear to you, but this is as transparent as I can be with this.

DAILY ACCOUNT EARNINGS AS PER STEEMWORLD

steemworld.PNG

Daily Earnings (February 20, 2019) Steem, SBD and SP are taken into account
04.26 (Curation)
23.68 (Author)
2.27 (SP)
23.133 (7.01 SBD @ 0.33SBD/Steem)
======
53.343(TOTAL EARNINGS for Feb 20)

POSTS OF THE DAY (FEB. 12, 2019, Payout on Feb 20, 2019)

  • Guess the Color Game - Day 219 | Mermaidvampire's DAILY Splitter Contest
  • Daily Profit Sharing Report of Mermaidvampire Account Delegators - Day 1 (Feb 13, 2019 Payout) BID 5 Steems
  • PROOF OF STEEM: A 5-in-1 Daily Game for Everyone in Steemit | DAY # 76
  • Call for Support: Contest Hosts' Collaboration BID: 15 Steems
  • Prize Distribution of the PROOF OF STEEM GAME - Day 68 BID: 15 Steems
  • Winners for the Guess the Color Game Day 189 by Mermaidvampire BID: 5 Steems
    ======
    TOTAL BID PAID: 40 STEEMS

53.343 (EARNINGS)
-40.00 (TOTAL BID PAID)
======
13.343(sub total)
-2.00 Steem LEASE (3k SP/MONTH, thus, 2 Steem/day cost via minnowbooster)
======
11.343 (sub total)
-0.146Prizes for Steemproof Game Day 75
-0.400 Prizes for Guess The Color Game Day 196
-0.951 Prizes for the Weekly 500 Delegation (6.66 Steems/7 Days = 0.951 Steems/day)
======
9.846(sub total)
x 0.40 (To get 40% of the Profit to be shared by delegators)
======
3.9384 Total Profit for Sharing

2688 SP from the delegators and I will share the profit of 3.9384 Steems (February 20, 2019)
@mermaidvampire: 1000 SP earns 1.465 Steem
@c0ff33a: 500 SP Delegation earns 0.732 Steem
@otom: 500 SP Delegation earns 0.732 Steem
@meetmysuperego: 200 SP Delegation earns 0.293 Steem
@vdux: 218 SP Delegation earns 0.319 Steem (a few days later he added 100SP more, will credit it the day he added them)
@chireerocks: 100 SP Delegation earns 0.146 Steem (a few days later he added 920SP more, will credit it the day he added them)
@mers: 100 SP Delegation earns 0.146 Steem (a few days later she added 150SP more, will credit it the day he added them)
@coolguy222: 40 SP Delegation earns 0.058 Steem (a few days later he added 11SP more, will credit it the day he added them)
@hmayak: 20 SP Delegation earns 0.029 Steem
@ravisarikonda: 10 SP Delegation earns 0.014 Steem

THANK YOU!

I know it's not much. Sometimes I forget to curate and I forget to do the bids so I earn less. I hope to do more daily than this. Please continue steeming and earning here in Steemit. More heads will be earning tomorrow and the coming days as more delegators sent days after the first day last week. Here is the roster of delegators and this is updated.

updatedroster.PNG

Please make at least 1 post and do comments, I will upvote you as promised, if you warrant 3 votes of 30% a day but only have 1 post, I might give you one upvote of 90% or have 3 votes with 30% value distributed to your post and your comments. I may delay in upvoting due to VP issues but I will surely backtrack them. Thank you so much for the support!

Here is a tabulation of how much we earned for the first week, we will try distributing profits weekly and see if this account can earn more when we roll the money in a weekly basis.

earn.PNG

Love and Peace,

@mermaidvampire

Sort:  

This is a nice initiative of yours @mermaidvampire.I delegated my 100 SP to you .😊😊 It is not that much but I'm giving it a try. God bless.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the upvotes and thank you for doing your very best to help inactive steemians earn too, stay awesome, cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

@mermaidvampire: please accept my small token of 100 SP.
Thank You 💐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46