Call for Support: Contest Hosts' Collaboration

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi, Steemheads!

Are you a contest host and been looking for a community to help you with your contests? Have you been wishing there were people who would help you resteem, upvote and donate prizes just so you can keep the game going and you will be able to help little red fishes earn a little something from your game? Let's do a collaboration and see if we can make things better for all of us.

I have been wanting to do this but I don't have the confidence to make a team before but now, I think there is a need for us to do little things together so we all can enjoy steeming more than we do already.

"Talent wins games, but teamwork and intelligence win championships." – Michael Jordan

I have seen people around who are persistent with games, raffles and contests. I will tag you all in the comments in the next few days and I hope you give a positive response. I will send you all a proposal once I have more time to work on this. Please leave comments, if you are interested in this collaboration. I will be glad to work with everybody.

host.jpg
Image Source

Love and Peace,

@mermaidvampire

Sort:  

What I forgot to mention in my proposal about newbiegames: Of course the entire account can be rebranded - the onlt thing we won't be able to change is the username, but the graphics and all the profile settings can be changed to reflect whatever you would want

Calling @meetmysuperego @randomkindness @zephalexia @travelsbyblue @izaid @cadawg @eii you guys must take a look at this!

I'm in! 🤗🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Present! 😂
This is a bright idea, count me in.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm here!

Posted using Partiko Android

Till now i haven't hosted any Contest but if in future i want to host then definitely i will going to let you know. But i really want to appreciate your efforts. Thank you for giving encouragement and support to us.

Posted using Partiko Android

Loading...

Congratulations @mermaidvampire! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 13000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 14000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wow! So glad and happy for you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Count me in! 🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Interresting proposal, @mermaidvampire. I have called several contests, I stopped doing it because I did not have the possibility of offering an attractive prize, however * they left me in the pipeline * reasons for contests that I think they would like. I would like to be taken into account in this initiative.

Hi there @mermaidvampire. Just got back again to writing after being awol for 2 or more months. Even before I stopped writing I always wanted to do one like this. Not alone or to lead (it's too much for me to handle), but to participate or get involved with to somehow give back to the community. Please hit me up as soon as you've got something concrete 💪😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi there @mermaidvampire. Just got back again to writing after being awol for 2 or more months. Even before I stopped writing I always wanted to do one like this. Not alone or to lead (it's too much for me to handle), but to participate or get involved with to somehow give back to the community. Please hit me up as soon as you've got something concrete.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77