You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM is in the Finals! - LAST DAY left to VOTE! ! | Vote NOW + Share this post - for STEEM to be featured on the huge Chinese currency exchange BTCC! Info, links, tweets you need are contained inside this post! Takes 3 seconds! Like our Block Times!

in #steemit7 years ago

Voted and shared on my Twitter! AMAZING!

Sort:  

Great news man, this should be top in every newsfeed today and we should not even be this close, this should have been a done deal by now! LOL

Keep up the good work.

What area do you live and what is your EDC as far as a blade or multitool goes?

Northwest Arkansas Ozarks My EDC is usually a gerber pocket knife. I have a couple different ones. I lose them quite often. So I buy them in lots on ebay for cheap...mostly TSA confiscations that are being resold. (I hate TSA and refuse to fly anymore)

Really good input there on a lot of fronts. I asked where mostly due to various legislations imposed on us by the rulers from place to place..

Our laws in Canadastan are soooo stupid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43