D-Tube Not Working - Am I The Only One?

in #steemit6 years ago

It seems D-Tube is still having issues. I keep getting errors trying to upload videos to the platform. Maybe it's my slow speed that is preventing me from having success. Am I the only one that has issues with d.tube?

I've tried uploading twice today a video and can't do it.

D-tube-error.jpg

Is there someone I can forward my issue to at D.tube?

Sort:  

I was having a lot of issues at one time but I got on the dtube discord group and one of the moderators helped me out by pointing me to handbrake and telling the best settings to use. Most importantly, the issue was my files were too large. Handbrake can convert them down to where now, I don't have any issues at all.

Try dlive.io instead, you can do live streams or just upload a video. I've heard it's pretty reliable. @ironshield

Does it still post to steemit or d.tube?

It'll still post to steemit if u post on dlive

I was having issues yesterday...I had to try 3 different times. Then today it only took me one try.

I frequently see folks posting they are having issues, I know it takes time after one is uploaded for people to be able to see them without the spinning delays.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72