You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Questionnaire - A Solution for Voter Confusion?

in #steemit8 years ago

I just found this post thanks to @bitcoiner. I completely agree that the community needs to be informed about their witnesses and candidates before placing a vote. I've been searching for their statement of intent, but I also look to see how engaged they are in the community. The 3rd thing I look for is how they curate and if they have an active blog. This is not to say I would withhold my vote if they don't visit my pages (I'm not that shallow) - but I do want to see that they practice what they preach. :)

Sort:  

You have the same philosophy as me and that is why I looked at creating the questionnaire. It's great that @bitcoiner has made use of it:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93