Sort:  

Sorry the #SteemGnome hasn't been sent out yet. Between car trouble, work, and weather, it's been a bad week for visiting the post office. He's boxed up now and ready to send though, so he should be on the way tomorrow. Do you suppose that counts toward verification? :D

Seems like it would to me :)
I'll let @merej99 decide that. Plus, the #SteemGnome is amazing!

I think you have a bad link in your post. Shouldn't it be "steemverify" instead of "steemitverify"?

Just goes to show you nobody was paying attention a whole day without anyone noticing! THANK YOU SIR! corrected.

Hey @jacobtothe - Those car troubles are a pain! I've recently had my own issues. Yes, we've definitely been in contact so that's something I could work on but for keeping the paperwork in order for the rest of the team, head over to the website and put in your request, okay? :D

yeah. LOL
Your part is easy though.

Welcome and glad to have you here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68