Sort:  

Well you just sit down and figure it out, like anything else in life. There are plenty of tutorials on the subject.

True that. True that.
My brain is otherwise occupied with VIVA and GRT and the QUAD Foundation that learning the ins and outs of a Steemit witness node keeps getting pushed back. I'll get there as these other things I'm working on is actually helping me with the lingo. :) Don't be surprised if you're on my short list of people to turn to when I'm ready to leap forward!

Sounds like you are working on some fun things. Sure if when you find you way to witnessing, you can ask me questions on steemit chat. I've found some other witnesses in the witness channel are very helpful.

If you had told me two years ago that I would have digital wallets and talking to people in the crypto world I would have said you were out of your mind. LOL The fact that I've even thought about a witness node is a small miracle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70