You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VEST Rewards Are More Important Than Post Price

in #steemit8 years ago

I can't believe I wasn't following you until yesterday.
I don't understand Piston and don't want to blow up my computer (LOL) but I do know that vests is where it's at! I wish I could afford to buy more Steem and power up but I can afford the time to write and increase my foundation here. IMHO, the money will come. I don't know when, but I kind of feel like the toad on the lily pad waiting for the fly. :)

Sort:  

I can't believe I wasn't following you until yesterday.

Thanks for the follow. :) There are a lot of great authors here and I think we'll only have more as the community grows. Every time I find a new one (like yourself), I'm happier for it.

I'm hopeful the money will come as well. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68433.35
ETH 3735.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66