You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything Steemit Has Taught Me So Far

in #steemit7 years ago

These are awesome lessons!
I've got about 10 days before I hit my one year Steemit anniversary and I can tell you that it has changed my life. A year ago I lost my house, my car was repo'd and I was in a hotel until we could find a landing spot. Steemit didn't just help me financially, it helped my creativity and I found an amazing support system. And because of the networking, it also helped me land a pretty amazing job. It is NOT easy here but it can be very worthwhile. HUGS and keep up the great work.

Sort:  

Wow that's quite the turnaround, hopefully, I can keep up this level of commitment to achieve the success I am looking for

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69