You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit is a Ponzi Scheme - Boycott NOW!"

in #steemit8 years ago

I came in with total feelings of doubt. I'm a writer and I've kept cryptocurrency at arm's length for a really long time simply because I never understood it. But Steemit is fast growing on me BECAUSE of it's transparency - BECAUSE it affords us an opportunity to earn but also an opportunity to invest back into Steemit. Of all the platforms I've written for and seen come and go, this is the first time I sincerely thought: WOW, they're sustainable! Great post @keithsmith - thank you for the time you took to research this.

Sort:  

Thank you very much! i find that my writing reaching others far outweighs the financial incentive but it is a very nice plus regardless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16