You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF 19 and the question of self-voting / HF 19 und die Frage bezüglich Selbstvotes

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm having a bit of a crisis with this that I've never really dealt with before. Yes, I upvote my own posts but I have never upvoted my comments and do not intend to start. There are a few accounts whose practices I don't approve but it's easy enough to ignore them. To each their own, right?

Sort:  

Sure, but what if more and more people start are doing it?
Look for example here: https://steemit.com/@sandrino (writing ten minimal posts per day(!), but upvoting them all with nearly 50 dollar). That is absolutely legal, but is it good for Steemit? The problem got bigger since the four times stonger 100 % votes of HF 19.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68