You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Promote Steemit on Linkedin

in #steemit8 years ago

I really need to go and update all of my social media sites - which is quite a daunting task...especially since I really haven't been paying any attention to them since joining Steemit. LOL

Sort:  

I would start with LI and whatever one ranks the highest for you when you do a Google search. Then work your way down.

hmm... Facebook, LinkedIn then Twitter in that order.Of course, on the sidebar my Google+ profile is showing but I think google is a little biased of its own. lol.
I think this may have to be my weekend project. Thanks for the tips and the reminder that the other social media sites still exist with a potential huge following.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45