You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Enhancement Proposal - Extend The Voting Period Over 30 Days By Implementing A "Hosting" Fee

in #steemit8 years ago

I actually love this idea because much of my content is what I might consider "evergreen posts". But I think I've probably conditioned myself to let the 30+ day posts go because frankly, no one even clicks on yesterday's blogs unless someone else resteems it. I've resigned myself to directing people to those "archived" posts when appropriate and consider the accrued vests as my "residual income"

Would I pay to have those posts active? Certainly! But it would be nice to have a profile page that highlights MY favorites for incoming newbies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42