You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keep Calm and Steem On + 1000 Follower Thank You

in #steemit8 years ago

WOW! 1000 followers! Congratulations! That is huge.

I've been blogging up until now and I don't see myself stopping any time soon. My mindset has been to expect nothing in earnings and focus on content and communication, and helping new people on the platform. It's probably not the best time to do it, but I'm also donating my liquid STEEM and SBD in a #payitforward initiative to celebrate my new dolphin status. It's not much but it's a way of giving back. Who knows - there could be random acts of kindness as well. It's all good because I'm here to stay and creating good will is so important IMHO. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50