You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The RESTEEM feature is being under-utilized...Let's do something about it!

in #steemit8 years ago

I'm one of the ones who use resteems sparingly - very sparingly. Excessive resteems drive me nuts because when I'm trying to find quality content on a new-to-me person and I have to scroll, hunt and peck for THEIR content, I simply click away. I don't want to make the time for that shizzle, and that's the truth from my corner.

Sort:  

I agree, its why I set the limitations the way I did. So you can choose to resteem the post which is most suited to your audience and you can resteem it anytime in the week that suits you. I hope this way it won't become spammy because that is counter-productive

I have always remembered what you have said on here about that subject and made my comments on it here but every time I RS something I can hear your words LOL.

Oh no! I'm like the nagging mother in your head! LOL

We shall prefer to call it consistency sister (:

I agree ! Upvoted ! 👍😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49