FAKE FAKE FAKE is all steemit is.

in #steemit7 years ago


Steemit is all fake and full of lies. I have only met one person on this platform that has been a real person. He is the only person that has really helped me. If it was not for him I would have just walked away from steemit. I have used many different social media platforms and steemit is the personification of EVERYTHING that is wrong with people these days.

Every person I have come across is fake, more than that, deceivers and users. They are totally shameless in the lengths they will go to, just to get a few cents. I have noticed this "fake persona" that is being created and distilled in steemit, is starting to creep all over other social media platforms. It was bad enough that people are pretending to have false identities, but now the fake kindness is more deceptive than any form of manipulation that I have yet seen on the internet. Yes, steemit is an opportunity to make a few dollars, but at what cost ?

lol, how funny is it to see ATHEISTS saying "God bless you", WHAT????
Even the people that believe they come from monkeys are suddenly saying bless you.lol, they hate Christians, but are willing to pretend to be one, just for a few cents. LMAO !!!

MOST of you people are disgusting and should be ashamed of yourselves. There is a constant flow of deception, even from the people known as whales and dolphins. They would have you believe that your content is what will make you money. THAT IS A LIE. It doesn't matter what you post, there is a particular set of unwritten rules, that get you money on steemit.
What are these rule? Well I should just let you suffer and I will, you can find out for yourself, on account of, you, reading this, is probably just another one of those soulless deceivers trying to get another bit of information to advance yourself and take advantage of the next gullible person you come across.

I will tell you this, I know I won't do it, I won't follow these unwritten rules, so I won't make any money. I don't really care one bit. I have morals, honor and self respect. So to hell with you. Funny thing is, because you are the way you are, you will never see how to make that dirty money you so greedily desire. If your not told by someone like me, that has the ability to see the REAL truth, or by the filthy creatures that created the unwritten rules to start with.
Hahaha...you are such fools to think you're going to get anything of real substance out of this steemit. Some of you will make some money, but you will find that you will sell ever lager portions of your soul to do it. Good luck with that.

I will continue to post, because just maybe it will help the unfortunate people on steemit to discover the truth about this platform. The TRUTH that you are all being used and the poor are yet again being taken advantage of, to make the already rich richer. Steemit is about the change in the way we all use money, not about real opportunity. Cryptocurrencies are the future of money and removing cash from the hands of the poor. Nothing ells. Cryptocurrencies are the perfect method to remove your ability to buy sell or trade without the controlling global manipulators saying you can and getting their cut.

Upvote, lol I doubt you will, follow , lol highly unlikely, resteem, lol totally improbable.

Sort:  

i get what your saying, steemit definitely has that high school clique aspect. its not about what you post but who you know. I don't know many people on here. I just post what i do and people like it.

Good content ! 100% upvoted from @chanthasam

Woah, are you angry much? I'll up-vote on the off-chance i can make some evil crypto off this craziness.

hahaha maybe some angry troll money?

Maybe this poster just needed to blow off some Steem.

slow clap

Hahhaahaaaaa lmao
I am ok with what he's saying...
But literaly have no power to my upvote right now....so....
Anyway, this blog and the comments are more refreshing than that fake smoozing that is everywhere. 🎯

Im real and I'm kinda sorry you feel this way....

Same.
In many ways, he's right.
But the overly fatalistic conclusion isn't going to change anything either.

What are you so upset about? Everywhere you go theres fake people, C'mon you should have known that jist by seeimg half the post that say I love steemit, its not about the money. The point is make it what you will, fake people, lairs, and everything cant take that away from you. I upvoted you good luck on what it is your trying to get out of such an angry post.

I'm a real mannequin :-)

Hey, you got 5 upvotes, that is something.

I am not as harsh as you about it, but yes 70% of what you say is SPOT ON.
But I found you through #THL ....so these are a group of people trying to help each other out. Even if part of that is to help themselves, I wouldn't be so woodenly hard on 'everyone'.

Anyway....keep writing. Maybe you can be the change you want to see in this world.

✌ Peace

Congratulations @merakipearls! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40