Sort:  

Is there a support portal? That's a good question. I can't answer it as I've never gone to steemnow.com before. Keep us posted.

Posted using Partiko Android

Not that I can find. You can adjust servers on the right, and that sometimes helps, but not always. Fortunately, it appears to be working again now (on the first server in that dropdown list, anyway.)

So it's working? Do you sign in with Steem connect? On steemnow.

Posted using Partiko Android

No. I don't. Well, maybe you CAN, I don't know...

Just go to Steemnow.com, and change the name to your username on the right and click "save," and you should be good to go.

Cool, I will give it a try.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm totally addicted. I think you'll like it.

Cool, I'm all for recovery!

Posted using Partiko Android

According to @penguinbablo there is one node that works (just tested this) - please see his quote below:

All full rpc nodes are still offline since the Steem blockchain halted. It takes quite some time to re-establishe a full node.
At this moment only "api.steemit.com" is online and working properly (although it has a 1 minute delay). You can choose this node on the top right of the page. If it still doesn't work you are probably loading an old javascript script. If you clear your browser cache and reload steemnow.com it should work.

Right. Thanks.

Ah...It just came back up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49