ART, The new token for artists. Made on Steem Engine

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

Im surprised myself that i just created my first and only token. I was pushed by passion for art and the dream of artists having a way of being rewarded for there art in a unique way.

This is all up in the air right now but ART is here and here are the specific details you should know about.

I wanted the supply to be collectable amd rare like actual art but not so rare there isnt alot and i used my lucky number too, add all that together and the total supply is 7,777,777.

I will reward 7 art to any steemian whos art I see as great, amazing etc. I will put 777,777 up for sale at 7 cents each, or at the time 0.17 steem.

PLEASE TAG 'arttoken' in your artworks post for me.to see ir easier.

The future of art is reward and collectable that could blossom into a big art community with a bot that distributes art to artists whike rewarding people who find the art,anything is possible.

Please consider buy some art on steem-engine.com, funds raised will go towards building the bot and the new community. I will burn tokens if thus works well which will increase the value of the tokens left.

Im open to ideas but this is the ground work for now. I will gove some art away for the next 7 days, so just ask in the comments if you would like some.

Join the steem art discord!

https://discord.gg/7rBfmh

Thanks!

Liam

Sort:  

Moved to the Hive platform.

Thank you for your art tokens!

No problem, the hope is sell enough to.build a art community rewarded with art tokens

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats for setting up a new token related to art, @mentalhealthguru: you deserve a fresh !BEER token! ;)

I'll use #arttoken in my next @actifit posts where normally share one or more photo I shot with my smartphone... hope you like them!
I'd like to receive some of your new tokens.

Thank you!
@amico

Thanks, sure you can have some, ill send some now, start your collection off :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks mate!
When will be available the 777,777 ART at 7 cents on steem-engine?

What you want to buy all of them haha :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't have 54.444,39 STEEM, LOL!

Well any art bought will help build the project. Thanks for taking part in using the tag atleast.

Posted using Partiko Android

When will you share a white paper?

Posted using Partiko Android

My vision is good, i just need some funding to get started. 1k steem to get some ui built by swap steem and 2k for bot creation. It all depends on appitite of investors.

Posted using Partiko Android

Please follow the official @steemartofficial as that will be used for all steem art related things now.

Posted using Partiko Android

White paper is up

Posted using Partiko Android

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @mentalhealthguru, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

@mentalhealthguru, This is really awesome step brother and i am looking forward towards this Tag. Hope and wish that this Tokenised Ecosystem will build effective value. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. We will see, ive sent you some art tokens

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome and thank you so much for your kind gesture.

Please follow the official @steemartoffical as that will be used for all steem art related things now.

Good to know that. Following now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71