LIVE STREAM: Steemit Meetup in SE-Asia

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)


We are live streaming here in Siem Reap.
A great crowd of Steemers and tech enthusiasts have showed up.

I'll be updating this post as the day goes on.
Enjoy!

Presentation on blockchain and steemit will start soon. Stay tuned!

EDIT: A small tropical storm decided to put and end to our live stream and any updates.
But here's the replay of the steemit presentation:

Thanks everyone for making this a success. I'll put a proper post with the pictures later, right now it's time for me to crash!

Sort:  

Nice job explaining the steemit platform!

Looking cool!

Cool!
edit: do you have a copy of your slides ? I'd love to learn more and get a better idea.
Email me them if you can: [email protected] THANK YOU!

I'll send them over today!

Asia fruitful work....

@menta, I am finally on steemit thanks to you. It took a few years but I've joined. Follow me @justinparke, and check out my first post at https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@justinparke/or-an-immigrants-tale-or-the-khmerican-family-abroad-or-1-my-introductory-post-or. Are you still active on here @menta?

Not really. I check it from time to time. Happy that you got onboard though! My wife is still very active here, her username is @amy-goodrich

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71