You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Could Steem be a way to fund my art? Article: 1st month STEEM RECAP

in #steemit7 years ago

It's not too hard to see why people want to support you Yidneth, you are kind and talented, what is missing in order to appreciate you? nothing... I'm sure the future for you on this platform is very bright, and in no time you are going to eventually forsake the other social media platforms, it happened to all of us.

@hedac gets all the ninja points for being so persistent and convincing you to join!!!

Much love and success to you both!!

Sort:  

Aww you are way too sweet. Blush! I am trying to keep up and I am encouraged and just wanted to share my impresions as newcomer. Next week I will follow my own advice and will set timetables to organise and finish pending things and recordings. It is all new and it is easy to be carried away, it's fun! But I must also create!. I have been already neglecting the external network too lol do I can see that happening haha. Thanks for your support and encouragement ❤️
I will tell @hedac he does really deserve the recognition. Haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30