You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Distorted Wisdom - A sure approach to burning out

in #steemit6 years ago

I want to see effort, I guess that is.. and probably most people do. Its hard for me to feel inspired in supporting someone who shares copy/paste memes. But even if their posts are not my cup of tea, if I see effort, I'm more inclined to support the person.

Sort:  

totally agree. but effort is subjective depending on education, knowledge, access to tech, talent and experience. it's difficult to not judge and compare. its human nature.

i've heard opinion and argument on why I shouldn't judge the people who judge. I'm at the point where I just hold myself up to values I believe in and not care about peoples opinion. I'm trying to grow a thicker skin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69