You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "steemgigs" Witness Update!!! Plus, "If Going To The Moon Happened"; "Steem To The Moon Is Very Attainable". What You Can Do Today?

in #steemit6 years ago

I think one of the main reasons why I support a witness is because of the interaction with the small fish, those of us who just entered this platform have no idea of so many projects that are carried out, That is why my decision to support them is to read their friendly side with us the little ones, I like and applaud that has so good communication and that we communicate the ups and downs that may have the chain of blocks, makes us feel an important part of you and a good part in this platform. Thanks for telling us all about your fun trajectory is great and I apologize if there's any mistakes, I don't speak English and I use the translator.

pd: To truly attract people, you will first have to evolve. So, if you feel that people are not reading your publication; "don't give up" (I'll take this into account)

Sort:  

Thank you for your effort here and for drawing out something from the post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71