You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Guide for Beginners

in #steemit6 years ago

Great post! You really took your time writing it and I appreciate that with my upvote :-)
I've been annoyed lately with too much useless junk on steemit and it's getting harder to find good content and who to follow. You are one of the better ones on steemit and I suggest to all new and existing users to read this post. They'll learn something from it. Thank you!

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words, they mean a lot to me.
I did not want to overload this one with info, people new here feel already overwhelmed (I still do myself sometimes!)
If anything is unanswered for you, feel free to reach out!
All the best,
Katerina

You did not overload it. It's perfect! I'm serious... Good job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52