My Friday Night Movie Pick: DUNKIRK - "The event that shaped our world"

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)




Dunkirk is, in my opinion, another masterpiece from Christopher Nolan. What a Brilliant movie.  

I rate it  9 stars since it was not my favourite movie from Nolan.

I like war movies but I certainly enjoyed this one. My only critics are the voice quality.


***Hollywood blockbuster 2017***

Christopher Nolan will pick up some Oscars for this movie.





Director: Christopher Nolan

Writer: Christopher Nolan

Stars: Fionn Whitehead, Damien Bonnard, Aneurin Barnard


Allied soldiers from Belgium, the British Empire and France are surrounded by the German army and evacuated during a fierce battle in World War II. 



<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>






Sort:  

Interesting post. Following and upvoted. :)

That is such a brilliant and excellent war movie. I watched it a few days back and would recommend it :)

Hands down to Nolan.

I am sure i will watching thi movie soon:) Thank you for your post!

Really good movies. Thank you.

I liked DUNKIRK but yea ur right the sound was crap. Its gotten crazy criticism for not being more "multicultural" which is just the fake news pushing revisionism. Hearing the Churchill baloney at the end was nauseating, but otherwise, I give it a thumbs up!

@melowd got you a $2.14 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@melowd got you a $2.14 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 22.28 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @melowd.

This post has received a 3.85 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @melowd.

Thank you, will definitely put this on my list of movies to watch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66