Redeeming my Stella coin!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you so much @stellabelle! You are a Steemit badass and just an amazing human being in general ;) I would like to thank you for existing!

Your incentive and generosity don't go unnoticed! Thank you for being you! It was a pleasure to meet you in person :)

IMG_6906.JPG

IMG_6908.JPG

My doggo, Bash, and I are stoked about our Stella coin!! (Well, he's mostly stoked about doggie chin scratches, but he looks super excited, right!?!)

Thanks @stellabelle for your passion for Steemit and for your incentives for new people. I'm super new, but now I understand why you are such a big deal!

Keep on keepin ' on!

❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

thats a cute steem coin miniature haha good !

Hey that's my doggo!

No he's MINE! 😜

That is really cool idea, wish someone had sent me a coin before i joined! welcome!

This is awesome. How long have you been doing this @stellabelle ? Great to see the creative ways people are helping to grow the community. Thanks for popping up on my stream @melodyrussell

She just started this a few days ago @amexperts!! We're hoping it travels far and wide!!!

That is pretty cool. Would be awesome to have a few of these going around.. and track them through an app somehow (maybe a project of mine when I am bored).

That would be so cool- after reading this post I am conjuring a similar idea to this coin abouts in me brains :)

To my knowledge there are approximately 15-20 of these actual hand made coins floating around made by @stellabelle that will be passed on to our friends...and their friends... and so on!

Wow, cool idea. Didn't know there were Steemit meetups... ps, just followed you, so keep on posting!

Sweet, love the idea and it's great to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99